Web Design – Where will this take me?

I recently enrolled in an online web design course offered through UC Berkeley Extension. I’ve had the urge to learn some web designing for a while (and this goes along with my interest in learning about user experience on the web), so I’m glad to be finally taking a first step in this direction.

I hope to put some of my notes on this WordPress blog, not only for my own benefit of active learning, but to also spread some of my notes to others who are on the same page as me.

The recommended textbook to use in my HTML/CSS class.

Principles of Web Design by Joel Sklar

Leave a Reply

